We are what we eat!

Hi all now it is for sure that we become what we eat.  I mean if you get sugar you well have a sweet nature but take on a little more weight.  All smiles here.  I love sweets but seriously food should be more personal and instead of eating what attracts us we should eat what is both good for us and what we are fond of.  I like tomatoes and prefer to eat them fresh from the garden.

I do though love a good spaghetti and chili is a must have in the diet. So tomatoes again.  I have done a poll and would like to see who likes what garden vegetable and then I will do some posts on growing them, recipes, and much more.

 

Leave a Reply

