What the photographer sees!

Screenshot_434

I got this off a site on google plus called Interesting Things.  When I was a kid I fell in love with surfing and always got a thrill from watching those talented surfers as they paddled out to hang ten on a large wave, the larger the better right?

As I got older I realized that it was not so much the surfing I was in love with but the beautiful videos and camera shots of these beautiful waves.  I love it when the video is shooting in the middle of the curl of the wave and there you are feeling surrounded by this wave and feeling the excitement that the surfer on top of this wave must feel.

Favim.com-beach-crew-girls-ocean-surf-414956

I can’t help but be reminded when looking at these shots on just what the photographer sees and the talent it takes to come up with such beautiful works of art.  Here is the link for the photo above.

Leave a Reply

