Greetings readers and friends.  I have taken some time off and have missed blogging this past month.  Nothing like blogging the sharing of ideas and the offering of help to each other is untouchable.   I for one love the blogs I follow and find each of you valuable to me and helpful to my side that loves new information.  I mean wow to the treasures others provide for us daily in just being themselves.

I have been off job hunting and winterizing my chickens so have been busy but always thinking about my blog.  Anyway, I have found that applying for work is almost entirely done online anymore and am very grateful to having had an interest in computers and enjoying web searches because without that skill,  being what it may be, one would  be lost doing job hunting these days.

I have had more interviews through snag a job so would have to recommend this job hunting site.  www.snagajob.com.

 

Leave a Reply

