Shapes

I changed the shape of my garden bed yesterday as well as planted some tomatoes.  I think the fire ants got my seeds as nothing came up so went to Wal-Mart and bought some Bonnie Plants getting some Big Boy tomatoes and a hybrid cherry.

When I got home I decided that I was tried of a straight diagonal edge and I wanted a slight curve after all shapes make us or break us.  I mean some of us are relaxed with straight edges and some of us are more relaxed with the soft curves and flowing lines.  So I changed my flower bed edge.

Leave a Reply

