Succulents My Favorite Plant Group

With spring yearnings in the air and everyone posting their plant photos on the web I decided I had to share with you all my plants.  They are hard to grow here in the south because the heat and humidity can get so high it even burns them but every year I buy a few and here are some of my survivors from the last too years.   Maybe after you see them you will know why succulents my favorite plant group.

I put my hens and chicks twice because these plants are not only beautiful but keep sending of runners like strawberries.  They come in numerous of colors and sizes even some that seem to have soft white hair.  They make great rock bed plants.

Leave a Reply

