Continue To Add The Wild

I love my www.facebook.com  newsreel.   I have like to many pages and I get so many great tips because of this.  I have liked many gardening pages, chickens, fishing etc.  A great way to support others while getting information readily to your fingertips.

This morning I received a message that told about five more wild weeds to add to your diet and the best news is that two of them grow like crazy in my own yard.  So naturally with my blog about adding weeds to your salad I thought it would be a great idea to share these with you.

First here is the link to the article: www.rodaleorganiclife.com .

screenshot_23untitled

I am adding this one as  an example as I love the taste of mint and think it is so funny that I pull this plant up like mad and throw it away now I can eat it.

Leave a Reply

