My Domain Name

I found out through a test your website testing page that my domain name will end in July so I went to check to see if wordpress offers a free blog and could only find the paying pages.  So I am scouting around for a possible replacement and have found one called webs.  It seems to be ok to work with but it will take some getting use to.

I like the word press though I have some things to redo about mine blog because they do not score above a c in the ratings for some of the test you web page sites.  Mainly am having problems with picture size and redirects, anyway as I was saying I love my wordpress reader that helps me keep up with what everyone is writing and it is easy to work with also.  Tough I am having a problem with the needed social media sites.  Anyway, I hope to still be around on word press after July so will keep you up dated.

Leave a Reply

