Test Your Website

Ok since I let the cat out of the bag so to say when I mentioned earlier that I test my webpage from time to time I thought I would share with you some links so that you can test your website also.

www.nibbler.com , www.webpagetest.org , www.checkpagerank.net, and www.dareboost.com  are just a few that I use.  You can get a list of some by doing a search for test your web speed; rank or domain name.  They have been helpful but I am not sure how to fix some of the problems they tell me I have

Leave a Reply

