Don’t Blend In

Life by a Bayou

Not a new thought or one that has not found a place in our society but I wonder if even those who were the Don’t Blend In banner know how we end up blending in.  At the beginning of my blog life I had a blog on Social Conditioning.

At the time I used the term Social Conditioning I had mistakenly thought I was being clever with my own term for a condition I notice through social media and news stations not to mention in large groups of people like work or school to name a few.

Now I do not begin to say that laws of social conduct are bad.  I for one am all for social conduct  but I oppose the shaping of people judgement as in age, mistakes, income, etc.

I have noticed that even with the news channels claiming how diverse they are and showing large…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

