School is In!

I want to thank so many of you for liking my posts and sending me comments.  I really have grown to love WordPress so much and all of you.  I am going to the library to post and read as many blogs as I can so be patient with me.  If you do not have a blog with wordpress check out this link WordPress blogging site.

We were approved again for homeschooling and are having a busy blast.  This year I am using textbooks I have been blessed to find in the free section of the library  This is a challenge as you need to check for the books materials to make sure all is up to date and right level for the child’s age and needs.

The library is still offering small classes for science and we will be starting back on those this fall.  See Rapides Parish Library. in Alexandria, LA or check with your library to see what they do with donated books.

Thank you all again for your fellowship.

Leave a Reply

