Radio

I have let my cable and internet go here lately and wondered what I would do for my nighttime sounds.  Had taken to sleeping with the television on as sometimes my surroundings can get very noisily suddenly at night.

I went and pulled my radio out of storage and started tuning in one station at a time to find something suitable to listen to at night.  Well I found this nice talk show station and have begin to rediscover why radio is such a good media to engage in.

If you ever decide to listen to something besides your television try your radio

Leave a Reply

